watercolor bookmark: green fairy

See, I promised to also upload a new picture these days *smiling proudly because of an achieved goal*. This one is for another friend of mine whom I actually promised this in November… but it looks fantastic, so I hope she can forgive me for the delay (she probably already gave up hope).

The white accents were made with a white gel pen, everything else is watercolor. What is not visible in this photo is the bit of glitter I put in. The wings and also the hair (though just a little bit) are touched with silver as well as the dress, the violet crystals at her feet shine a bit golden (more like some dynamic lines in between, hard to describe).

DSC_0341

If you have any ideas or wishes about what I should draw or paint next, please let me know!  (You can be the first comment ever on this site!)

Leave a Reply

