Starting a blog!/Anfangen zu bloggen!

This blog is bilangual, first is an English version of the post after that there comes a German version of it. / Dieser Blog ist zweisprachig, zuerst kommt die englische Variante des Eintrags, danach folgt die deutsche. (keine genaue Übersetzung)

English:
I am just going to write a blog from today on. I am not sure how to organize the blogs I write but I still have time for this to think over… I would say Tuesday is the best day to start a blog, because as the start of a new week it resembles now also the beginning of a new hobby. And no-one wants to do anything on Monday… Just being honest. As you also can see on my home page, I will do this in blog in two languages, just because German is my native language but I also want to reach a bright audience with the English version. However, I am reading a lot of books in English (mostly ebooks, because I never found a good English book in a book store) and want to improve my skills in this language. A blog is the best way to do that and I hope that I will add new content continuesly (except when I am on a vacation). I also want to start every new week with some kind of quote (mostly from a book and it should be motivating). I see forward to have fun with this!

Deutsch:
Heute war ich einfach mal verrückt genug einen Blog zu starten, warum denn auch nicht? Dienstag ist ja auch der beste Tag dafür, es ist noch am Anfang der Woche und Montag will eh niemand etwas machen… Über die Anordnung der Blogs und der weiteren Gestaltung bin ich mir noch unsicher, ich weiß auch noch nicht, wie oft ich etwas posten will, aber ich bin mir sicher, dass es sich von alleine klären wird. Für Vorschläge bin ich natürlich immer offen. Dieser Blog ist zweisprachig, da deutsch einfach meine Muttersprache ist, ich jedoch viele Bücher in englisch lese, meine Englischkenntnisse verbessern will und hoffe so auch mehr Leute erreichen zu können. Außerdem habe ich noch vor zum Beginn jeder Woche einen Spruch zu posten, der vielleicht sogar als Thema der Woche dient. Ich hoffe, dass ich oft genug daran denke neue Einträge zu veröffentlichen und freue mich auf die nächste Zeit!

Leave a Reply

